Image

//freak is the new black//

Hej i dag modtog jeg backstage billederne fra mit sidste job i Istanbul som jeg lige vil dele med jer! Jeg har rigtig travlt for tiden og derfor ikke meget tid til at opdatere her på bloggen. Men jeg har det rigtig godt! og er rigtig spændt på hvad der skal ske efter sommer ferien! så siger jeg ikke mere😉

Hello today I just got the backstage pictures from my last job in Istanbul. The job was in Ankara for the fashion designer Melis, she design’s clothes to teenage girls and women’s. I’m really excited to see the collection when it’s ready, because all the pictures will be in a catalog. The name of the collection is “freakisthenewblack” I would like to share the rest of the pictures with you when the collection is ready😉
fdsa kopi

IMG_1780 copy1222 55 22


Skriv et svar

